Our Partners

To chat with a local about their community, please reach out to our partners below.

Albany
Sherry Poore
Clinton County Tourism
(606) 387-2051
clintoncountykytourism@gmail.com
 
Ashland
Brandy Clark
Ashland Convention & Visitors Bureau
(606) 329-1007
brandy.clark@visitaky.com
 
Barbourville
Marcia Dixon
Barbourville Tourism Commission
(606) 545-9674
mdixon1@barbourville.com
 
Beattyville
Deder Branderby
Lee Town Tourism
dederlb@me.com
 
Booneville
Lisa Botner
Owsley County Tourism
(606) 593-7296 ext 6
lbotner479@gmail.com
 
Breathitt County
Laura Thomas
City of Jackson
(606) 666-7069
laura.thomas@cityofjackson.org
 
Burnside
Frank Crabtree
Burnside Tourism Commission
director@burnsidetourism.com
 
Campton
Christy Abrams
Wolfe County
wolfetourism@gmail.com
 
Columbia
Caleb Irvin
Columbia-Adair County Tourism
(888) 837-8012
cactourism@duo-county.com
 
Corbin
Maggy Kriebel
Corbin Tourism & Convention Commission
(606) 528-8860
maggy@corbinkytourism.com
 
Cumberland
Tracy Bailey
City of Cumberland Tourism
(606) 589-5812
ctourism@windstream.net
 
Danville
Jennifer Kirchner
Danville-Boyle County Convention & Visitor Bureau
jennifer@historicdanvilleky.com
 
Evarts
Evarts Tourism Commission
(877) 737-0778
 
Frenchburg
Rick Stiltner
Menifee County Tourism
stiltner_r@bellsouth.net
 
Grayson
Melissa Bays
Carter County Tourism
cartercountyky@gmail.com
 
Renee Stewart
Carter County Tourism
cartercountyky@gmail.com
 
Kenadie Minton
Grayson Area Tourism & Convention Commission
(606) 474-8740
heartoftheparks@windstream.net
 
Green River Lake
Green River Lake USACE Visitors Center
(270) 465-4463
 
Harlan
Brandon Pennington
Harlan Tourist & Convention Commission
(606) 573-4156
htcc@harlanonline.net
 
Hazard
Sally Martin
Hazard Perry County Tourism Commission
(888) 857-5263
18hpctourism20@gmail.com
 
John Epperson
Hazard Perry County Tourism Commission
(606) 857-5263
 
Hindman
Knott County Tourism
(606) 785-5881
tourism@knottky.com
 
Inez
Katrina Sansom
Inez Tourism Commission
(606) 298-4602
katrinasansom@gmail.com
 
Martin County Trail Authority
Victor Slone
victorslone1@gmail.com
 
Liberty
Heather Cundiff
Liberty-Casey County Tourism
(606) 706-1310
explorelibertyky@gmail.com
 
London
Chris Robinson
City of London
(606) 330-0501
londonkytourism@gmail.com
 
Kim Collier
London/Laurel Tourist Commission
(606) 878-6900
kimberlylcollier@windstream.net
 
Louisa
Wes Kingsmore
Lawrence County Tourism
wes.kingsmore@gmail.com
 
Manchester
Steve Mobley
Manchester/Clay County Visitor and Welcome Center
(606) 598-2071
stevemobley@outlook.com
 
McKee
Judy Schmitt
Jackson County Tourism Commission
judy.warriorspath@gmail.com
 
Middlesboro
Jon Grace
Bell Tourism
(606) 248-2482
jon@bellcountytourism.com
 
Monticello
Monticello Chamber of Commerce
(606) 348-3064
 
Mikki Simmons
Wayne County Tourism
mikki.simmons@wayne.kyschools.us
 
Morehead
Joy Brown
Morehead Tourism Commission
(606) 780-4342 Office
joy@moreheadtourism.com
 
Mt. Vernon
Emily Bullock
Mt. Vernon Tourist Commission
(800) 252-6685
info@snapp.net
 
Olive Hill
Olive Hill Depot/Trailhead
(606) 286-5532
 
Owingsville
Brent Frizzel
Bath County Tourism
bdf601@yahoo.com
 
Painstville
Josh Johnson
Paintsville Tourism Commission
(606) 297-1469
visitpaintsvilleky@gmail.com
 
Marcie Hill
Paintsville Tourism Commission
(606) 297-1469
visitpaintsvilleky@gmail.com
 
Pikeville
Tony Tackett
Pike County Tourism CVB
(606) 432-5063
director@tourpikecounty.com
 
Jimmy Taylor
Pikeville City Tourism & Convention Commission
(606) 424-6203
jimmy.taylor@pikevilleky.gov
 
Pineville
Jacob Roan
Pineville Tourist Commission
jacobroan@gmail.com
 
Prestonsburg
Samantha West
Prestonsburg Tourist Commission
(606) 886-1341
samantha@prestonsburgky.org
 
Russell Springs
Janette Marson
Lake Cumberland Tourist Commisssion Russell County
(270) 866-4333
lakecumberlandvacation@aol.com
 
Sandy Hook
Lashawn Litton
Elliott County Tourism
lashawn.litton@ky.gov
 
Saylersville
James Salyer
Magoffin County
magoffinjudge@gmail.com
 
Somerset
Leslie Ikerd
Somerset Tourist & Convention Commission
(606) 679-6366
Likerd@cityofsomerset.com
 
Michelle Allen
Somerset-Pulaski County Convention & Visitors Bureau
(606) 679-6394
mallen@lctourism.com
 
Stearns/Whitley City
Michelle Perry
McCreary Tourism Commission
(606) 376-3008
cperry1980@icloud.com
 
Tompkinsville
Monroe County
(270) 487-1314
monroecountytourism@live.com
 
West Liberty
Morgan County Tourism
jn.ferguson@moreheadstate.edu
 
Leota Sherman
West Liberty Tourist Commission
(606) 743-3330
wliberty@mrtc.com
 
Whitesburg
Clay Christian
Letcher County Tourism
(606) 633-2525
letchertourism@gmail.com
 
David Narramore
Letcher County Tourist Commission
dnarramore@bellsouth.net
 
Williamsburg
Nicki Kysar
Williamsburg Tourism Commission
(606) 549-0530
wtour@bellsouth.net

Popular Destinations in the Kentucky Wildlands

Bark Camp Creek Falls

Bark Camp Cascades. Just before emptying into the Cumberland River, Bark Camp Creek...

Breaks Interstate Park

Why is the park known as “the Breaks”? The Pine Mountain range is a ridge a part of...

Buckhorn Lake State Resort Park

Top Five Things To Do 1. Experience the relaxing view of Buckhorn Lake from your...