PRIDE Board of Directors

Eastern Kentucky PRIDE, Inc., owns the registered Trademark for The Kentucky Wildlands. PRIDE is a nonprofit organization governed by an all-volunteer Board of Directors. The current members are:

Justin Sensabaugh,
Board of Directors Chairman
Operations Superintendent, Kentucky American Water
Justin.Sensabaugh@amwater.com
 
Bill Turpen
Board of Directors Vice President
billturpen@hotmail.com
 
Jean Dorton
Board of Directors Secretary
jeandorton@icloud.com
 
Sandy Gay
Board of Directors Treasurer
Lee County PRIDE Coordinator
sfish50@yahoo.com
 
Rodney Hitch
Corporate Manager Economic Development, East Kentucky Power Cooperative
Rodney.Hitch@ekpc.coop
 
Neil Middleton
News Director, WYMT TV
neil.middleton@wymtnews.com
 
Seth Wheat
Kentucky Department of Travel and Tourism
Seth.Wheat@ky.gov

 

Anita Sutton

Business Development Manager, Outdoor Venture Corporation
Anita.Sutton@outdoorventure.com 
 
Janette Marson
Lake Cumberland Tourist Commission
lakecumberlandvacation@aol.com
 
Non-Voting Member:
Tammie Nazario
PRIDE President and Chief Executive Officer
tnazario@kywildlands.com

Popular Destinations in the Kentucky Wildlands

Dale Hollow Lake State Resort Park

Top Five Things to Do: 1. Play 18 holes of golf on our Nationally Ranked Golf...

Bath County Farmers Market

Get locally grown produce and handcrafted items, along with breads, jams and jellies...

Hazard Pavilion

The Hazard Pavilion was built in 1988 and is one of the most comprehensive indoor...