PRIDE Board of Directors

Eastern Kentucky PRIDE, Inc., owns the registered Trademark for The Kentucky Wildlands. PRIDE is a nonprofit organization governed by an all-volunteer Board of Directors. The current members are:

Justin Sensabaugh,
Board of Directors Chairman
Operations Superintendent, Kentucky American Water
Justin.Sensabaugh@amwater.com
 
Bill Turpen
Board of Directors Vice President
billturpen@hotmail.com
 
Jean Dorton
Board of Directors Secretary
jeandorton@icloud.com
 
Sandy Gay
Board of Directors Treasurer
Lee County PRIDE Coordinator
sfish50@yahoo.com
 
Rodney Hitch
Corporate Manager Economic Development, East Kentucky Power Cooperative
Rodney.Hitch@ekpc.coop
 
Neil Middleton
News Director, WYMT TV
neil.middleton@wymtnews.com
 
Seth Wheat
Kentucky Department of Travel and Tourism
Seth.Wheat@ky.gov

 

Anita Sutton

Business Development Manager, Outdoor Venture Corporation
Anita.Sutton@outdoorventure.com 
 
Janette Marson
Lake Cumberland Tourist Commission
lakecumberlandvacation@aol.com
 
Non-Voting Member:
Tammie Nazario
PRIDE President and Chief Executive Officer
tnazario@kywildlands.com

Hidden Gems in the Kentucky Wildlands

Old Mulkey Meetinghouse State Historic Site

The Old Mulkey Meetinghouse is a log church erected in 1804, making it the oldest...

Historic Dils Cemetery & Gardens

Final resting place of famed Hatfield-McCoy Feud chieftain Randolph McCoy and family...

Gravesite of Nathan Goe, Grandson of Daniel Boone

Went for a drive today with Mark Reece from EKU. We went down to Bear Track turned...