PRIDE Board of Directors

Eastern Kentucky PRIDE, Inc., owns the registered Trademark for The Kentucky Wildlands. PRIDE is a nonprofit organization governed by an all-volunteer Board of Directors. The current members are:

Justin Sensabaugh,
Board of Directors Chairman
Operations Superintendent, Kentucky American Water
Justin.Sensabaugh@amwater.com
 
Bill Turpen
Board of Directors Vice President
billturpen@hotmail.com
 
Jean Dorton
Board of Directors Secretary
jeandorton@icloud.com
 
Sandy Gay
Board of Directors Treasurer
Lee County PRIDE Coordinator
sfish50@yahoo.com
 
Rodney Hitch
Corporate Manager Economic Development, East Kentucky Power Cooperative
Rodney.Hitch@ekpc.coop
 
Neil Middleton
News Director, WYMT TV
neil.middleton@wymtnews.com
 
Maggie Monhollen
Executive Director, Corbin Tourism
maggy@corbinkytourism.com
 
Seth Wheat
Kentucky Department of Travel and Tourism
Seth.Wheat@ky.gov
 
Anita Sutton
Business Development Manager, Outdoor Venture Corporation
Anita.Sutton@outdoorventure.com 
 
Non-Voting Member:
Tammie Nazario
PRIDE President and Chief Executive Officer
tammie@kywildlands.com

Hidden Gems in the Kentucky Wildlands

Wayne County Museum

The identification, preservation, interpretation and promotion of Wayne County's...

Beattyville Canoe/Kayak Rentals

Canoe Rentals, Kayak Rentals, Shuttle Service! Call (606) 464-2707 or (606) 464-8797...

Paintsville Country Club & Golf Course

Established in 1929 the historic Paintsville Golf Course offers a unique and...