PRIDE Board of Directors

Eastern Kentucky PRIDE, Inc., owns the registered Trademark for The Kentucky Wildlands. PRIDE is a nonprofit organization governed by an all-volunteer Board of Directors. The current members are:

Justin Sensabaugh,
Board of Directors Chairman
Operations Superintendent, Kentucky American Water
Bill Turpen
Board of Directors Vice President
Jean Dorton
Board of Directors Secretary
Sandy Gay
Board of Directors Treasurer
Lee County PRIDE Coordinator
Rodney Hitch
Corporate Manager Economic Development, East Kentucky Power Cooperative
Neil Middleton
News Director, WYMT TV
Maggie Monhollen
Executive Director, Corbin Tourism
Amy Samples
Vice President of Community Outreach, AppHarvest
Anita Sutton
Business Development Manager, Outdoor Venture Corporation 
Seth Wheat
Kentucky Department of Travel and Tourism
Non-Voting Members:
Tammie Nazario
President and Chief Executive Officer, Eastern Kentucky PRIDE, Inc.
Director, The Kentucky Wildlands
Billy Bennett
Executive Director, Kentucky Environmental Education Council 

Hidden Gems in the Kentucky Wildlands

Liberty Park Veteran's Wall

The Veteran’s Wall is a memorial dedicated to all U.S. Service Members from Liberty...

Asher Hunting Access Area

This area is open to hunting for statewide regulations and rules and regulations in...

Zilpo Road National Forest Scenic Byway

The Zilpo Scenic Byway is a gently curving eleven mile road with a travel time of...